Undefined (2011) - Mike's latest CD recorded in Nashville, TN with Creative Soul Records. Great mix of styles from Rock to Acoustic, even a bit of southern rock. Another set of songs with great storylines featuring some of Christian music's best session players.

1. Blessed is the One
2. Undefined
3. Four to Go
4. Eyes on You
5. Open the Door (with Joey Schumann)
6. You Are Amazing (download Sheet Music)
7. The Child Remains
8. Coming Soon
9. Four to Go (album Version)
10. You Are Amazing (Performance)
11. Hidden Track...


Listen to the songs


Download the Lyric Sheet for Undefined


Galations 4:4-5 But when the time had fully come, God sent his Son, born of a woman, born under law, to redeem those under law, that we might receive the full rights of sons.”  This project represents a significant step and investment as an artist and the only way it gets done is because – the time had fully come.  From a humbling ministry experience in Murphy, NC that opened my eyes to real ministry, to a small college campus ministry that encouraged me to succeed despite failure.  From the encouragement and support of so many churches and individuals, to the voice of my then 4 year old shouting out “Oh Lord Thank You For What You’ve Given Me”… the time had fully come to bring this project to completion with the hope of sharing the fact that none of us are defined by what we have or don’t have or what we feel like today… but by the Love of Jesus Christ, that never changes.  For any and all of us who have ever been lost  amidst a life that left us “Undefined”, this music is meant to focus us back on the one who “Defines the Undefined” and who gifts us to share that same hope with others!  God’s blessings as you Share the Hope!  Mike


Follow us online

Upcoming Events

Mike's Music

Latest Video

Download for free in the music section